Setting/ownersprivacydeleteinfo

From Beds24 Wiki
Revision as of 15:50, 20 May 2018 by Beds24>Annette
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.

This will irreversably reomve all information which could identify a guest such as name, answers to cutom questions. You will still be able to see check-in and check-out date the booked rom and the referrer and bookings will show in reports.