Setting/active
Set to "No" to unpublish the listing on the Tripadvisor web site. To push the change through straight away go to SETTINGS- > CHANNEL MANAGER- > TRIPADVISOR RENTALS and press "Update".
「いいえ」に設定すると、Tripadvisorのウェブサイトに掲載されているリストが非公開になります。
すぐに変更を反映させるには、設定 > すべてのOTA > Tripadvisor Rentals XMLで、「Update」を押します。