Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions

From Beds24 Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Beds24>Lesley
No edit summary
m 1 revision imported
(No difference)

Revision as of 01:33, 19 May 2021

Select if/when bookings are deleteted after the guest checked out.

Deletes are permanent. Deleted bookings can not be restored and will not be considered in reports.