Setting/ownersprivacydeleteinfo: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Beds24>Annette No edit summary |
m 1版 をインポートしました |
(No difference)
| |
Revision as of 02:20, 12 March 2019
Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.
This will irreversably reomve all information which could identify a guest such as name, answers to cutom questions. You will still be able to see check-in and check-out date the booked rom and the referrer and bookings will show in reports.