Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Beds24>Lesley No edit summary |
m 1 revision imported |
(No difference)
| |
Revision as of 01:33, 19 May 2021
Select if/when bookings are deleteted after the guest checked out.
Deletes are permanent. Deleted bookings can not be restored and will not be considered in reports.