Setting/ownersprivacydeleteinfo: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
m 1版 をインポートしました |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 2: | Line 2: | ||
This will irreversably reomve all information which could identify a guest such as name, answers to cutom questions. You will still be able to see check-in and check-out date the booked rom and the referrer and bookings will show in reports. | This will irreversably reomve all information which could identify a guest such as name, answers to cutom questions. You will still be able to see check-in and check-out date the booked rom and the referrer and bookings will show in reports. | ||
ゲストがチェックアウトした後、予約からゲストの個人データを削除するかどうかを選択します。 | |||
これにより、名前や質問への回答など、ゲストを特定できるすべての情報が完全に消去されます。 | |||
ただし、チェックイン、チェックアウトの日付、参照元、予約の内容はレポートに表示されます。 | |||
Latest revision as of 07:28, 7 June 2021
Select if/when personal data is removed from bookings after the guest checked out.
This will irreversably reomve all information which could identify a guest such as name, answers to cutom questions. You will still be able to see check-in and check-out date the booked rom and the referrer and bookings will show in reports.
ゲストがチェックアウトした後、予約からゲストの個人データを削除するかどうかを選択します。
これにより、名前や質問への回答など、ゲストを特定できるすべての情報が完全に消去されます。
ただし、チェックイン、チェックアウトの日付、参照元、予約の内容はレポートに表示されます。