Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions

From Beds24 Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Beds24>Annette
No edit summary
 
m 1版 をインポートしました
(No difference)

Revision as of 02:20, 12 March 2019

Select if/when bookings are deletetd after the guest checked out.

Deletes are permanent. Deleted bookings can not be restored and will not be considered in reports.