Setting/deletethisproperty: Difference between revisions

From Beds24 Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Beds24>Markkinchin
No edit summary
 
m 1版 をインポートしました
 
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 02:19, 12 March 2019

This will completely delete the property, it's rooms and bookings and other settings.

Use carefully, deleted properties cannot be recovered.

Rooms will only be deleted if there are no upcoming bookings.

Cancel or move upcoming bookings first.