Setting/ownersprivacydeletebook: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
m 1 revision imported |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 2: | Line 2: | ||
Deletes are permanent. Deleted bookings can not be restored and will not be considered in reports. | Deletes are permanent. Deleted bookings can not be restored and will not be considered in reports. | ||
ゲストがチェックアウトした後、予約を削除するかどうかを選択します。 | |||
削除された予約は復元することができず、レポートにも反映されません。 | |||
Latest revision as of 07:29, 7 June 2021
Select if/when bookings are deleteted after the guest checked out.
Deletes are permanent. Deleted bookings can not be restored and will not be considered in reports.
ゲストがチェックアウトした後、予約を削除するかどうかを選択します。
削除された予約は復元することができず、レポートにも反映されません。